Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS    
President Bill Howe president@kysba.org
Secretary Teri Husted secretary@kysba.org
Treasurer Jaclyn Wolske treasurer@kysba.org
Vice President of Baseball Courtney Emry vicepresidentbb@kysba.org
Vice President of Softball Adam Zachary vicepresidentsb@kysba.org
     
DIVISION DIRECTORS    
Baseball All Star Director Kris Sperry allstars@kysba.org
Babe Ruth Director Andy Riley baberuth@kysba.org
Cal Ripken Majors Director Kris Sperry calripken@kysba.org
Cal Ripken Minors Director Courtney Emry calripkenasst@kysba.org
Cal Ripken Rookies Director Scott Thornton rookies@kysba.org
Machine Pitch Director Maria Hobeck mp@kysba.org
T-ball Director Maria Hobeck tball@kysba.org
Softball All Star Director <VACANT> sballstars@kysba.org
14/16U Softball Director James Service sball14u@kysba.org
12U Softball Director Teri Husted sball12u@kysba.org
10U Softball Director Matt Larson sball10u@kysba.org
8U Softball Director  <VACANT> sball8u@kysba.org
     
COORDINATORS    
Umpire in Chief Mart Holdaway umpire@kysba.org
Umpire in Chief Assistant Michael Johnson umpireasst@kysba.org
Melba Baseball Coordinator Jeff Fahey melbarep@kysba.org
BB Equipment Coordinator Scott Thornton equipmentmgrbb@kysba.org
SB Equipment Coordinator James Service equipmentmgrsb@kysba.org
KHS Hitting Facility/Winter Coordinator Rob Coletti khshittingfacility@kysba.org
 BB Facilities Coordinator Zach Brooks facilitymgr@kysba.org
SB Facilites Coordinator <VACANT>  
Sponsorship Coordinator Brooklyn Houston sponsorships@kysba.org
Fundraising Coordinator Maria Hobeck fundraising@kysba.org
Uniform Coordinator Kristina Verzwyvelt uniforms@kysba.org
Picture Coordinator Erin Service pictures@kysba.org
Volunteer Coordinator <VACANT>  
Social Media Coordinator Erin Service socialmedia@kysba.org

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kuna Youth Softball and Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by My League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play